Au Revoir!

Hey!  

Just a quick, little and short post to say that I’m going to stay at my grans house in Birmhingham (However you spell it)

She doesnt have a computer and I cant be bothered to take my laptop lol.

I took my laptop!

3 Hour car jouney – Are you kidding! I love wireless!! Wireless surfing meant that I could surf on the way there!

I’ll be gone for about a week.

Until my next post, Just imagine that world,

Posted by: Mr Funguin
At: 06:19 PM

2 comments on “Au Revoir!

Leave a Reply

