I might need to get my eyes checked!

Hey!

Firstly, I got settled back into my PC again. I backed up my stuff before hand so I got it back.

I’ll be posting MORE than usual, which is always a bonus for you readers!

~~~~~~~~~~~

MY EYES 😀

Recently I feel that I cant see far things.

For example, if you have Sky Digital, and you push the button, numbers or program info comes up. I cant read that text. It comes up as a blur to me!

This is the sort of thing I can see when I look at the bus stop sign from about 6 metres away:

I can read the PC clearly.

I’ll keep you posted about it 😛

Its no big deal.

– Mr Funguin

3 comments on “I might need to get my eyes checked!

  1. Do u know whats awesomer? Im getting my tonsils and adenoids removed Thursday! I get to eat ice cream for 3 days!

    i have to avoid foods with sharp points

Leave a Reply

