Mamma Mia!

Heyyaz!

You might have read the title and thought:

“Mamma Mia? What on Earth is he going to talk about this time?”

Well; Mamma Mia! is a Movie which has been adapted from the stage show also called “Mamma Mia!” and is based on ABBA’s greatest hits.

It’s a movie (and musical) that is taking the nation by storm.

ABBA are a 70’s pop group with 4 members in it. ABBA is an acronym of the 4  band members names.

All of ABBA’s hits were either rated 1st or 2nd without fail. All their songs were a sucess!

Being in todays world, you’d think there are less ABBA fans then before. But people are loving them and so am I!

Mamma Mia! the movie is going to be released onto DVD in the UK very soon! November 24th! Thats in a few days. I’m going to buy it on Sunday next week.

I’m looking really forward to it! I’ve bee watching the songs from the movie and they seem so good.

The songs were digitally remastered – infact, they were re-recorded for the movie! They made it sound more bright and bouncy!

It almost makes you want to get up and dance with them!

Here is the song “Mamma Mia” from the Movie called Mamma Mia! !

I can’t wait!!!

– Mr Funguin.

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

7 comments on “Mamma Mia!

  1. When I was, like, four up until I was eleven, ABBA was my favourite band! I still like ABBA’s songs =] Yay me! Oh, and, you left a comment saying you wanted me to comment. Was this the post you wanted me to comment on?

    Josh

    Mr F: Yes, Thanks! I just needed someone to start the discussion on this post.

  2. My my, just how much Ive missed you
    Yes, Ive been brokenhearted
    Blue since the day we parted
    Why, why did I ever let you go?
    Mamma mia, now I really know,
    My my, I could never let you go.

    Lol!!

Leave a Reply

