I got myself a Plush!

Hey!

Well yesterday I was ill. I had a runny nose and a headache.

In the afternoon I was a teeny weeny bit better and there was a knock on the door.

It was a guy with a parcel!

It was adressed to me and I didnt order anything so I didnt know what it was.

Later on I made an unboxing video and here is what was in the parcel:

It was awesome!

Yes, that is me for the curious bunch amongst you 😀

I didn’t talk in the video because;

  1. I’m Ill and sound like something from space when I’m Ill
  2. I didnt want to.

Club Penguin lit up my day!

There were only 1000 of these Plush toys and I can’t believe I was one of the lucky people to recive one.

Notes:

  • It was a recorded delivery. (We had to sign for it.)
  • It was posted on the 26th Of November
  • It cost them 1 Dollar and 83 Cents! ($1.83)
  • It came from Canada!
  • It was made in China.

I have a collection of Disney things: A Disney Pen, T-Shirt, Mug, Toys, Poster and this plush is an addition to it.

When I was entering the giveaway, I thought the plush was a small thing and was rubbish. But seeing it in real life … Its of quality! Its a good size and its detailed. Its soft and smooth in some parts and smells weird.

I have the coin that comes with it, but I wont use it. I want to keep its value! 😀 Don’t ask why. My mom said “Use it! I want to see what it does.” I said that it does nothing! haha.

Does the code expire after a while when it isnt used? That’s puzzling me… 😦 If you know, let me know.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I heard Jordan’s got a new blog!

Its located at:

http://itsagamersparadise.wordpress.com/

Check it out! I love it!

And, Check out Waddy’s blog!

http://wormdraw.wordpress.com/

Its awesome!

– Mr F

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

7 comments on “I got myself a Plush!

  1. I hope you’ll be fully recovered soon, but you can show it off to everyone.

    The day changed from a akward day to a happy day.
    As you said, “Club Penguin lit up my day!” they certainly did.

  2. Your dog ate yours? In-di-gestion! lol.

    Sony24dah: It sounds like Mamma Mia, because it is Mamma Mia! I thought would fit, which it did and I posted about Mamma Mia in my last post sooo…. 😛

  3. Hey!
    Can you advertise my site too in the next post?
    -Shorty
    P.S. the viking pengs are giving by cheating, cp delivered it to the people who live closest to them. NO one got a penguin in the middle east 😦 .

Leave a Reply

