Do you like watching ‘The Simpsons’?

If you like watching The Simpsons, then this post is definatly for you.

Yesterday when the Simpsons finished on TV, I went on to google.co.uk and randomly typed in “watch the Simpsons online” I came up with THIS search result. Even though my words were completely random, I came up with a serious site!

If you love watching The Simpsons and want to watch episodes at your own leisure, visit this link;

http://www.wtso.net

You can watch all the Seasons, and all the episodes 😀

Rest assured it is FREE and Legal – Those words are like music.

All episodes are full and there are none of those advertisements in between.

This so is really good. I can even watch episodes on my PS3 😛

I just had to share it with you! 🙂

I’m going to watch more episodes of The Simpsons. Cya,

– Mr Fun

19 comments on “Do you like watching ‘The Simpsons’?

  1. I think they need to eat more leafy greens and some orange veggies. They look as if they have jaundice!

    Free and legal. Say that sounds like a Tshirt logo. I like it!

  2. It is like self-advertising! If you are of legal consenting age
    & … if you are not an illegal alien!

    Yah, I see my next money making project. T-Shirts with this textual image. FREE AND LEGAL. Add a small graphic to enhance the thought and I will be rich.

    ROFL
    Want a cut of the profits? ☺

    • xMr. Funguin, may I ask you a question? Are you sure you aren’t a parrot? Do you notice that you start every response to me with a repeat question? LMaO …

      Of course there will be start-up fees, lawyer fees, trademark fees, etc. Oo, & how about those sweatshops in 3rd world countries? Hmm, maybe I will have to rethink this. 😆

      Possibly you could float me a loan? XD

        • No I am Zipo. Not sure. 😆

          Well your question didn’t sound like a repeat question. You apparently are not a parrot after all. Unless you are disguising your questions to fool me. ^_^

          I think Santa’s Little Helper and Snowball would like a bird in their house!

  3. Ilan watches the Simpsons? GET OUT OF TOWN!!! Who would have guessed? NOT ME!!! But he has good tastes in this post. 😉

  4. Ilan has deleted some my comments on his blog. But, he does to lots of ppl I understand. I probably shouldn’t take it personally.

    But…. I do. 😥

  5. It is like mad cow disease maybe. Yah, that’s it! I just solved a whole world’s problem. I am a genius. Yah, spread that rumor that I am a genius. LOL

Leave a Reply

