Do You Remember What Day It Is?

Do You Remember What Day It Is?

Yup, its Wednesday 29th April 2009. But what is on this particular day?

It should be quite easy to guess what happens today. It’s on the “Imagine” page!

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!

Yay! I’m 15 Years Old for a year… and I will post more about it on my next post.

My birthday! My birthday! My birthday! My birthday! As in – Not yours! (Yet)

– xMr Fun

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

20 comments on “Do You Remember What Day It Is?

  1. COOL!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYY!!!! sooo, did u know i might move to england?!?!! well, what did you get for ur b day?? did you have a party or how did u celebrate it!! my sister is gunna turn 15 on saturday!

    • I wouldn’t consider Zipo special like that 😉 And you said Santa 3 times and you twice…. lol. It’s nobody that you listed. Keep guessing!

      • 🙄 Rude! Everyone is special! I take personal umbrage. 😉

        Your counting skills are amazing. 😆

        I think this ship has sailed.

Leave a Reply

