Little Busy

I just wanted to let you know that I havn’t forgotten about my blogs.. although it might seem like that right now (because I havn’t posted in like ages!)

I just got a little busy and I will be for about another week.

Don’t forget to come back when I start posting again!

I will tell you about it after.

– xMrFun

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

5 comments on “Little Busy

  1. Pingback: New Pin, and New Catalogue! « Mr Funguin’s Club Penguin Cheats!

    • WT…. I clicked on the link on Mr. F CP and I land here. OK….but no explanation why you are so busy. The link said read more about you being busy. Nada.

      Why O Why? 🙄 XD!

      Mr Fun Says: I know! I didn’t know how to explain how busy I was 😦

Leave a Reply

