Exams are over! (for now)

Hey,

For the whole of last week, our year had our GCSE Mock Exams. It wasn’t the REAL thing, it was like a test to see how you would do in the real thing.

GCSE (General Certificate of Secondary Education) is the a range of exams which your future can depend on. In the end of it all, you will recieve a certificate.

We were tested on 4 subjects; Science, English, Maths and ICT.

English and ICT are my two favourite subjects and I think I did well in those mainly. The real exams are not really that far away. They are in the first few weeks of May.

So right now, I am on my half term break and I’m quite enjoying it. I bought The Beatles Rockband for PS3 which is quite fun.

I’ll try to post again soon.

Have you been through any exams in the past weeks?

– xMr Fun

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

