“Blissful” Art

I can draw! Yes, its one of the many things I enjoy doing in my spare time apart from imagining a world 😉

Recently I drew a picture that I think everyone should be able to recognise.

Its the default Windows XP Wallpaper called “Bliss”

Here it is 😉 Click 2 Enlarge.

It took me about 2 days to draw. It was fun and I enjoyed showing my friends and family it.

What do you think of it?

Try comparing it with the original wallpaper!

xMr Funguin

Posted at 19:41PM on 22/03

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

