I’m going to go watch ‘Shrek Forever After’!

https://i1.wp.com/www.el-buskador.com/galeria/data/media/31/Wallpapers_Shrek_Forever_After.jpg

Hey!

I’ve been a big fans of the Shrek movies and when I heard about the latest (and last) one, Shrek Forever After, I had to see it!

We’ll be going to watch Shrek 4 on Sunday in 3D ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s my first 3D movie experience, I wonder what it will be like!

I’ll tell you what it was like after ๐Ÿ˜‰

– xMr F

By Mr Funguin Posted in Uncategorized

2 comments on “I’m going to go watch ‘Shrek Forever After’!

  1. Sup Mr.F Recognize me… Its Silver24shil. All grown up. Lol Anyways i have got out of CP and now play the wonderful game of World Of Warcraft i really think you should try it. If you want to try it email me BEFORE you do anything , cause i can get something special in game… Anyways Happy B-day from a little bit ago my birthday is coming up as well July 14th baby… ๐Ÿ™‚ Well i just wanted to drop by and give a shout out. Hope your doing good man Peace!

Leave a Reply

