Its been a LONG time..

Hey!

Its been a pretty long time since I did my last post back in April!

I’ve been meaning to post, but I thought I lost my viewers interest so I wasn’t motivated to write any posts.

Looking forward to making a few posts each month from now on.

I’ll probably be posting more videos on this blog than actual posts to make things interesting for you, and easier for me.

Let me know what you think.

Thanks for visiting my blog again. Please promote my blog so I can actually be bothered to write posts!

– xMr F.

By Mr Funguin Posted in Uncategorized

7 comments on “Its been a LONG time..

  1. Wow it’s been a long time… Remember me? I can’t believe it’s been almost two years since I last went on my blog. Forgot the info to login to my WordPress account though… Just wanted to stop by and say hi and stuff so yeaa… 🙂

  2. Haha… Glad to see you’re back! I was beginning to get worried about you! I decided to stop by your website to see if you posted anything new and VOiLA! I was so happy that an online friend I’ve had for… Oh my GOSH 4 YEARS is still alive! Hope we can still keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

