Image

What’s the meaning of life?

20120103-085043 AM.jpg

By Mr Funguin Posted in Uncategorized

8 comments on “What’s the meaning of life?

  1. Hey Mr. Funguin! It’s me, Oilersmyth! Haha Long time we haven’t talked eh? I’ve got an iPhone 4S too! Give me your number so we can iMessage! If you’re not comfortable, that’s alright with me, I guess !

  2. Irfan, Zipo, is the first name of Mr. Funguin. Hence the MR. in Funguin. His full name is Irfan Funguin… Duhh!

    • Yes, I was making a rather small joke. Apparently it was way to small to recognize.

      How are you Oilersmyth? Sounds as if you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

