19

IMG_4205

Hey!

Today is my birthday!

I turned 19 years old! ๐Ÿ™‚

I got some money. hehe

I feel quite old, but next year is a nice round number; 20. Haha.

– Mr F

3 comments on “19

  1. I would sing Happy Birthday to you… but you can’t hear me. Have a good one!

    According to an internal document obtained by the blog site 9to5Mac, the first-generation smartphone will be classified “vintage” in the U.S. and “obsolete” elsewhere and in Apple retail stores on June 11.
    No more service repairs. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    You are kinda of a vintage piece yourself. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Here again, no recognition of my comment. You lost that personal touch my good friend. Ah, but for the good ole’ days. ๐Ÿ™‚ Age? LOL

Leave a Reply

