Updates on iOS 7 Beta 2 and Onwards

Dear Readers,

In recognition of creating new content and devoting more time to other things, I have contacted Apple to disable and refund my developer account. Being the amazing company that they are, Apple kindly refunded me for the renewal fee I paid this year.

This means that I will no longer be able to post updates on the progression of iOS 7 and it’s features delivered in each beta update.

I understand that my blog gained a lot of attention from these posts, but I had to take this decision so that I could put the money to better use outside of my blogging and passion for software and technology.

I wholeheartedly enjoyed creating the posts about iOS and would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who supported me through those posts.

I apologise for any inconvenience and I hope to deliver some similar content in the future.

Thank you.

5 comments on “Updates on iOS 7 Beta 2 and Onwards

  1. Pingback: iOS 7 Beta 2 Features | Imagine A World

Leave a Reply

