Happy St. Patricks Day!

Hey;

TODAY IS ST. PATRICKS DAY!

I don’t celebrate or wait for the day myself, which is why I didn’t post about it sooner.

It was Zipo’s idea for me to post about. Well he was hinting it at me :lol:

Happy St. Patricks Day!

And- Ádh na nÉireannach

I’m not sure what that means – I just copied it from Zipo’s comment, hoping it means “Happy St. Patricks Day” :D

– Mr Funguin

By Mr Funguin Posted in 1

5 comments on “Happy St. Patricks Day!

  1. Funny. Well you were lucky and trusting! 🙂

    Yes it means Luck of the Irish

    Ádh = luck.
    Irish people =Éireannach Ádh na nÉireannaigh.
    It is also a title of a book.

    You are the third person I blogged with that said they/country do not celebrate St. Patrick’s Day. What about the wee ppl (leprechauns) ? Isn’t that discrimination? LOL Are your rainbows lacking their pots-o-gold?
    _________________________________________________________________
    What’s little and green and stuck to your bumper?
    A leprechaun who didn’t look both ways.

  2. Irish in this family is as rare as a four-leaf clover xMr. F. LOL

    No …. Je suis Français. Vive la France

    But I love the wee ppl! Full of spunk.

Leave a comment